Teaching Language English

UP COMING EVENTS

Yoga in Stadtpark-Minimum €5

Read more

18:30 on Friday 18th August 2017

Yoga in Stadtpark-Minimum €5

Read more

18:30 on Monday 21st August 2017

Yoga in Stadtpark-Minimum €5

Read more

18:30 on Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Yoga in Stadtpark-Minimum €5

Read more

18:30 on Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Yoga in Stadtpark-Minimum €5

Read more

18:30 on Thursday 24th August 2017

Yoga in Stadtpark-Minimum €5

Read more

18:30 on Friday 25th August 2017

Yoga in Stadtpark-Minimum €5

Read more

10:30 on Sunday 20th August 2017

Yoga in Stadtpark-Minimum €5

Read more

10:30 on Sunday 27th August 2017

Hatha Yoga course €89

Read more

17:50 on Wednesday 6th September 2017

Hatha Yoga course €89

Read more

17:50 on Wednesday 13th September 2017

Hatha Yoga course €89

Read more

17:50 on Wednesday 20th September 2017

Hatha Yoga course €89

Read more

17:50 on Wednesday 27th September 2017

Hatha Yoga course €89

Read more

17:50 on Wednesday 4th October 2017

Hatha Yoga course €89

Read more

17:50 on Wednesday 11th October 2017

    News

    YOGA FOR CHILDREN
    YOGA FOR CHILDREN
    Read more.
    CORPORATE YOGA
    CORPORATE YOGA
    Benefits of Yoga for Company Staff Maximises Productivity and Creativity and Minimises Stress. With busy workloads and schedules people experience
    Read more.
    PRIVATE YOGA
    PRIVATE YOGA
    INDIVIDUAL PRIVATE SESSIONS 1. Private Yoga for an Individual (one on one session) 2. Private Yoga for senior citizens 3.
    Read more.
    SUMMER YOGA
    SUMMER YOGA
    SUMMER PROGRAM Outdoor classes add a different dimension to one’s practice and enables one to pare down to its original
    Read more.
    BEGINNERS LEVEL-1
    BEGINNERS LEVEL-1
    This course is for people with slight health problems or physical limitations, less flexible beginners or re-beginners and seniors. The
    Read more.
    PRANAYAMA LEVEL-1, 2 & 3
    PRANAYAMA LEVEL-1, 2 & 3
    Courses for Pranayama Level: 1st, 2nd and 3rd Pranayama Intensive There are many Physical, Mental, & Psychic problems in a
    Read more.
    INTERMEDIATES
    INTERMEDIATES
    Hatha Yoga Course for Intermediates This course is especially for students who have previously done yoga. This Course will deepen
    Read more.
    BEGINNERS LEVEL-2
    BEGINNERS LEVEL-2
    Hatha Yoga Course for Beginners This course is open to Everyone, even those who are absolutely new to Yoga. Benefits
    Read more.

    Videos